Southern Region National Policy Group Election 2019

By November 25, 2019January 6th, 2020Uncategorized

Voting is now open for the GrainGrowers National Policy Group Southern Region.

Members in the Southern Region have been sent online voting details or postal ballot papers. If you have not received this, please email 

The biographies of all candidates who are standing for election can be viewed here.

Voting closes 5pm (AEDT) Monday 16 December 2019. Postal votes must be received by this time and online voting completed.