fbpx Skip to main content

Grower Director election results for Western Region

By September 16, 2020September 24th, 2020Media September 2020

GrainGrowers’ Western Region Director election results were announced today at the 62nd Annual General Meeting (AGM).

Richard Konzag and Rhys Turton were elected by GrainGrowers’ members as the Directors for the Western Region. They will serve until 2023.

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?
Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [136.81 KB]